Skip Navigation

Bulldogs Athletics

Lyman Memorial High School

.

Bulldogs Athletics

Lyman Memorial High School

Bulldogs Athletics

Lyman Memorial High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 year ago @ 11:15AM

2017 Fall Start Dates and Times

2017 Fall Athletic Team Schedules

Start Dates & Times

Unless otherwise noted, dates and times provided are for first meeting/practice for all interested candidates, including incoming Freshman.

GIRLS SWIMMING:  First Practice: 3:15 p.m. – 5:00 p.m., Friday, August 25, Windham HS Pool

Contact: Head Coach Kelly Folan - kfolan@windham.k12.ct.us

GIRLS SOCCER: First practice: 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.; 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., Thursday, August 24.

Contact: Coach Mark Morello at mark.morello@lebanonct.org

BOYS SOCCER: First practice: 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., Thursday, August 24.

Contact: Coach Ryan Fabry at ryan.fabry@lebanonct.org

FOOTBALL: First practice: 5:00 p.m., Friday, August 18, Coventry HS Football Field

 Contact Coach Tony Bonito at falcon227@cox.net

CROSS COUNTRY: First practice: 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m., Thursday, August 24.

Contact: Coach George Gray at george.gray@lebanonct.org

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: First practice: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., Thursday, August 24.

Contact: Coach Amanda Nappi at anappi11@gmail.com

All athletes will need proof of a physical on file with the school nurse, along with an up-to-date health history. For further information, contact Director of Athletics, Scott Elliott, at scott.elliott@lebanonct.org; (860)642-3567.

Coaches will not accept physical forms. The forms must be given to the school nurse prior to the start of practice. The school nurse, Sandy Belisle will be available for all student-athletes trying out for fall sports to submit medical information and Health History forms at the following times:

Tuesday, August 22nd – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 Wednesday August 23rd – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 24th – 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

View all Announcements & Events

https://demo9073.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement